Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge
The premier cigar lounge in East Greenwich, RI
DSC_0008.JPG

Events & Specials

The premier cigar lounge in East Greenwich, RI.

Events & Entertainment


 

WEEKLY SPECIALS!

Patriots Special!
Enjoy $5 Stella drafts and complimentary buffet during any regular season Patriots game!

Kristoff Happy Hour! Monday-Friday 4-7
Complimentary appetizers!
Tito’s cocktail & Kristoff Cigar: $14
Buffalo Trace Bourbon & Kristoff: $17
Stella Draft & Kristoff Cigar: $10.50
Daily wine and Kristoff pairing specials!

Wine Down Wednesdays!
Half-off select bottles of wine every week!


MONDAY DECEMBER 17
PRIVATE MEMBER HOLIDAY PARTY!
Complimentary drinks and apps, humidor raffle and other raffles and giveaways! 6-9

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 19
WINTER WINE TASTING!

Join us for a wine tasting with Icon Imports from 7-9! We'll be tasting several wines from Chile and Argentina - free! 1/2 off bottles!

SUNDAY DECEMBER 31
NEW YEARS EVE!

Live music with Chet Matteson, champagne toast, drink and cigar specials, and assorted desserts!


LIVE MUSIC EVERY SATURDAY! NO COVER!

Saturday Dec 8 - Nate Jones
Saturday Dec 15 - Prestige Worldwide
Saturday Dec 22 - Paul Caraher
Saturday Dec 29 - Steve Burke

Sunday Dec 31 - Chet Matteson for New Years Eve!

Saturday Jan 5 - Rabbi Jack
Saturday Jan 12 - Paul Caraher
Saturday Jan 19 - Catching Blue
Saturday Jan 26 - Chet Matteson

Saturday Feb 2 - Mike & Mark
Saturday Feb 9 - Frankie Lee
Saturday Feb 16 - Justin Pomfret
Saturday Feb 23 - Prestige Worldwide

Saturday Mar 2 - Catching Blue
Saturday Mar 8 - Nina J Duo
Saturday Mar 16 - Tama Girard & Co.

Sunday Mar 17 - Justim Pomfret for St. Patrick’s Day!

Saturday Mar 23 - Adam Go