Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge
The premier cigar lounge in East Greenwich, RI
DSC_0008.JPG

Events & Specials

The premier cigar lounge in East Greenwich, RI.

Events & Entertainment


 

WEEKLY SPECIALS!

Sunday Funday!
$15 Endless Mimosas and $9 Loaded Bloody Marys every Sunday 12pm to 3pm!

Kristoff Happy Hour! Monday-Friday 4-7
Complimentary appetizers!
Tito’s cocktail & Kristoff Cigar: $14
Buffalo Trace Bourbon & Kristoff: $17
Stella Draft & Kristoff Cigar: $10.50
Daily wine and Kristoff pairing specials!

Wine Down Wednesdays!
Half-off select bottles of wine every week!


TUESDAY MARCH 19 - MARCH MADNESS KICKOFF!
We're kicking off the 2019 NCAA tournament with all our Kristoff Happy Hour specials available during the game! Come watch the First Four at Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge!

THURSDAY APRIL 11 . 7PM TO 10PM
DREW ESTATE CIGAR NIGHT!

Join us with Nick “Nasty” Laramie for a great night featuring some of your favorite cigars!

FRIDAY APRIL 26 . 7PM TO 10PM
SOUTHERN DRAW CIGAR NIGHT!

Southern Draw cigars is the April #CigarOfTheMonth, and Joe will be here to bring in some new specials and sticks!

SATURDAY MAY 4 . 4PM TO 7PM
KENTUCKY DERBY PARTY WITH CORNELIUS & ANTHONY CIGARS!

Enjoy mint juleps specials, watch the races - and enjoy great deals from C&A all afternoon!

THURSDAY MAY 16 . 7PM TO 10PM
EP CARRILLO CIGAR NIGHT!


SATURDAY MAY 18 . 4PM TO 7PM
PREAKNESS RACE PARTY WITH MY FATHER CIGARS!

Come bet on the ponies and smoke some great cigars from My Father!


LIVE MUSIC EVERY SATURDAY! NO COVER!

Saturday Mar 16 - Tama Girard
Sunday Mar 17 - Chet Matteson for St. Patrick’s Day!
Saturday Mar 23 - Adam Go

Saturday April 6 - Mike & Mark
Saturday April 13 - Ray Cooke
Saturday April 20 - Rabbi Jack
Saturday April 27 - Nina J

Saturday May 4 - Chet Matteson
Saturday May 11 - Briana White
Saturday May 18 - Justin Pomfret
Saturday May 25 - Prestige Worldwide

Saturday June 1 - Adam Go
Saturday June 8 - Paul Caraher
Saturday June 15 - Nina J
Saturday June 22 - Goon N’You?
Saturday June 29 - Tama Girard