Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge
The premier cigar lounge in East Greenwich, RI
DSC_0008.JPG

Events & Specials

The premier cigar lounge in East Greenwich, RI.

Events & Entertainment


 

WEEKLY SPECIALS!

Sunday Funday!
$15 Endless Mimosas and $9 Loaded Bloody Marys every Sunday 12pm to 3pm!

La Aurora Happy Hour! Monday-Friday 4-7
Complimentary appetizers!
Tito’s cocktail & Cigar: $14
Buffalo Trace Bourbon & Cigar: $17
Stella Draft & Cigar: $10.50
Daily wine and La Aurora pairing specials

Wine Down Wednesdays!
Half-off select bottles of wine every week!


TUESDAY JULY 23 . 6:30PM
CIGAR DINNER WITH PADRON CIGARS AT THE CAPITAL GRILLE!

Hill & Harbor is excited to host another dinner with The Capital Grille! Tickets are $150 per guest (not inclusive of tax or gratuity). Please call or text Caity at The Capital Grille at 401.338.5979 for reservations!

THURSDAY JULY 25 . 7PM TO 10PM
MLB CIGAR EVENT WITH MIKE BELLODY

Mike Bellody, owner of MLB Cigars, makes an appearance here at Hill & Harbor! Meet and greet, new MLB sticks, and great deals/giveaways all night!

THURSDAY AUGUST 15 . 7PM TO 1AM
FOUR-YEAR ANNIVERSARY BASH!

Please join us in celebrating four years here in East Greenwich! Live music with Good’n You Band, dinner buffet, drink specials and cigar deals in the humidor all evening!


LIVE MUSIC EVERY SATURDAY! NO COVER!

Saturday June 29 - Tama Girard

Saturday July 6 - Mark Flynn
Saturday July 13 - Ray Cooke
Saturday July 20 - Rabbi Jack
Saturday July 27- Good N You

Saturday August 3 - Chet Matteson
Saturday August 20 - Mike Wendoloski
Saturday August 17 - Prestige World Wide
Saturday August 24 - Justin Pomfret
Saturday August 31 - Catching Blue